Name
Location
Email
Sebastian Hoxsey
Napa
sebhoxsey@gmail.com
John Cullen
Santa Rosa
johnsaracullen@comcast.net
Greg Shreeve
Santa Rosa
gregmonica94066@sbcglobal.net
Catherine Matuszak
Sonoma
catmatuszak@me.com
Craig Moore
Sebastopol
craigmo54@gmail.com
Bryan Penfold
Santa Rosa
bryan@sonomatech.com
Sal San Filippo
Petaluma
gman55501@yahoo.com
Bill Birdsong
Dixon
bill.birdsong@gmail.com
Jason Bitman
St. Helena
jason@bitmanwebconsulting.com
Matt Blume
Napa
mattpam@sbcglobal.net
Eric Clemons
Napa
ericclemonsconstruction@gmail.com
James Di Rienzo
Napa
james@heritageptg.com
Julia Di Rienzo
Napa
jdjularoo56@gmail.com
Lenny Dinov
Napa
ldinov@sbcglobal.net
Kip Duarte
Napa
kipperdu@gmail.com
Lori Duarte
St. Helena
lori@scottandassociatescpa.com
Samantha Hege
St. Helena
sihege@gmail.com
David Hoxsey
Calistoga
dhoxsey@napawineco.com
Joshua Hoxsey
Napa
j.hoxsey@att.net
Jeff Husk
Napa
jhusk88@yahoo.com
Barbara Kelley
St. Helena
seamusgoat@gmail.com
Greg Kuehle
Calistoga
gkcellarman@gmail.com
Mike Laidlaw
Oakville
shednine.nine@gmail.com
Gerardo Martin
Napa
gmartin@wradvisors.com
Jeff Maxfield
Calistoga
jmaxfield@psar.com
Greg Morgan
St. Helena
putt4quarters@gmail.com
Frank Saldivar
St. Helena
frank@teambuiltinc.com
Miguel Segura
St. Helena
null
Erik Shadburne
Windsor
shads1000@gmail.com
Barr Smith
Calistoga
barr@barlowvineyards.com
Colton Smith
St. Helena
coltonsmith514@gmail.com
Donnie Taylor
Calistoga
dt49tt@gmail.com
Hal Taylor
Calistoga
haltayloriii@gmail.com
Todd Thesman
St. Helena
todd_tcb@sbcglobal.net
Ronald Timms
Cloverdale
pam@miraclebookkeeping.com
Jim Williams
St. Helena
jimwemail@comcast.net
John Williams
Napa
johnwms1320@comcast.net
Kathleen Williams
St. Helena
kmcgrathwms@comcast.net
Peter Ahern
Sonoma
peteahern1@aol.com
Kieran Buckley
Cloverdale
kmpb1961@yahoo.com
Dermot Burke
Sonoma
dburke63@eircom.net
Kevin Byrne
Petaluma
busted1188@comcast.net
Mark (Doc) Caro
Yountville
drmcaro@gmail.com
Andrea Chevalier
Healdsburg
drea.chevalier@gmail.com
Greg Coleson
Sonoma
hausii@pacbell.net
John Ervin
Sonoma
john@mobicodo.com
Jim Galvin
Glen Ellen
Jim@galvininc.com
Garrett Greenwood
Santa Rosa
bubbalou707@gmail.com
Mike Harrison
Windsor
mikeh@lightguardsystems.com
Brian Kaplowitz
Petaluma
b_kaplow@yahoo.com
Eddie Keegan
Novato
eddiekeegan11@gmail.com
Ryan King
Sonoma
rtking73@gmail.com
Lorin Maser
Los Altos
lorinmaser@yahoo.com